staff

DEKEN FOWLER

DIRECTOR

JUSTIN MURRAY

DIRECTOR

KEITH HAMMOND

DIRECTOR

Kevin Daves, Head Coach

High School Girls Basketball

Email: Kevin.Daves@BradleyKnights.org

Jada Daves, Assistant Coach

High School Girls Basketball

Email: Jada.Daves@BradleyKnights.org

Holland Pierce, Head Coach

Cheer

Email: Holland.Pierce@BradleyKnights.org

Justin Murray, Offensive Coordinator

High School Football

Email: Justin.Murray@BradleyKnights.org

Keith Hammond, Head Coach

High School Football and Baseball

Email: Keith.Hammond@BradleyKnights.org

Sarah Caines, Head Coach

High School Volleyball

Email: Sarah.Caines@BradleyKnights.org

Morgan MacDonald, Head Coach

Middle School Volleyball


Shelli Byrnes, Assistant Coach

Middle School Volleyball